Board Members

PresidentRay Dandurandrdandurand@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentSean Conlinsconlin@willingtonct.org
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
TBall/Single A RepLenny MasonLenny.Mason@ticketnetwork.com
Farm RepMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Minors RepDrew Kukuckadrew.kukucka@gmail.com
Majors RepPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
Bigs Rep/ JuniorsOPEN
Equipment RepRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Umpire CoordinatorMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentOPEN
Communications DirectorSteve Olearceksolearcek@mestek.com
FundraiserBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com
UniformsRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Snack Shack CoordinatorBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com