Board Members

PresidentJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Vice PresidentMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJoe Cardinalejoe.cardinale@hrpassociates.com
T-Ball RepJason Westbrookjasonawestbrook@gmail.com
Rookie Ball RepPeter Settevendemiesettevendemiep@gmail.com
Player AgentDrew Kukuckadrew.kukucka@gmail.com
Field Maintenance CoordinatorMike Heveyheveyclan2010@aim.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
Tournament DirectorJeff Moodykondor378@gmail.com
Field CoordinatorNick Balestrierenicholasbalestriere@hotmail.com
Uniform & Equipment RepRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Umpire CoordinatorMatt Killenbeckmattkillenbeck@gmail.com
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Communications DirectorLenny Masonlmason5313@gmail.com
Fundraising CoordinatorAaron BenoitAaron.benoit@gmail.com
Uniform CoordinatorRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Volunteer CoordinatorKatrina Danbyktdanby@yahoo.com/a>