Board Members

PresidentJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Vice PresidentPaul Dionnepauldionnejr@gmail.com
SecretaryRoss Bowerbower3620@gmail.com
TreasurerTom Davistomd1981@gmail.com
T-Ball RepOPEN
Rookie Ball RepDustin Maynarddmaynard@es-ct.com
Player AgentDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
Field Maintenance CoordinatorJeff Moodykondor378@gmail.com
Player & Coach DevelopmentMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Tournament DirectorJason Westbrookjasonawestbrook@gmail.com
Field CoordinatorOPEN
Uniform & Equipment RepRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Umpire CoordinatorMatt Killenbeckmattkillenbeck@gmail.com
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Communications DirectorLenny Masonlmason5313@gmail.com
Fundraising CoordinatorAaron BenoitAaron.benoit@gmail.com
Uniform CoordinatorRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN