Board Members

PresidentRay Dandurandrdandurand@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentSean Conlinsconlin@willingtonct.org
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJohn Curranjcurranjr@cox.net
TBall RepJoe Radziewiczjoseph.radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Farm RepJohn McLellanjmmjr13@hotmail.com
Minors RepPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
Majors RepChris Duffcduff@positiveregard.com
Bigs Rep/ JuniorsTony Palazessiatpal@cox.net
Equipment RepTom Sasothomassaso@aol.com
Umpire CoordinatorOPEN
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentTony Palazessiatpal@cox.net
Communications DirectorSteve Olearceksolearcek@mestek.com
Fundraiser/UniformsBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com
Snack Shack CoordinatorBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com