Board Members

PresidentJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Vice PresidentOPEN
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJoe Cardinalejoe.cardinale@hrpassociates.com
T-Ball RepJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Rookie Ball RepPeter Settevendemiesettevendemiep@gmail.com
Farm RepLenny Masonlmason5313@gmail.com
Minors RepDrew Kukuckadrew.kukucka@gmail.com
Majors RepPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
50/70 – Juniors RepOPEN
Tournament DirectorMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Field CoordinatorNick Balestrierenicholasbalestriere@hotmail.com
Equipment RepRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Umpire CoordinatorOPEN
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentJeff Moodykondor378@gmail.com
Communications DirectorLenny Masonlmason5313@gmail.com
Fundraising CoordinatorAaron BenoitAaron.benoit@gmail.com
UniformsRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Snack Shack CoordinatorMike Heveyheveyclan2010@aim.com