Board Members

PresidentRay Dandurandrdandurand@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentSean Conlinsconlin@willingtonct.org
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJohn Curranjcurranjr@cox.net
TBall RepJoe Radziewiczjoseph.radziewicz@sbdinc.com
Farm RepOPEN
Minors RepPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
Majors RepChris Duffcduff@positiveregard.com
Bigs Rep/ JuniorsOPEN
Equipment RepTom Sasothomassaso@aol.com
Umpire CoordinatorOPEN
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentOPEN
Communications DirectorSteve Olearceksolearcek@mestek.com
FundraiserBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com
UniformsRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Snack Shack CoordinatorBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com