Board Members

PresidentRay Dandurandrdandurand@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentSean Conlinsconlin@willingtonct.org
SecretaryDaren Damboragianddambo@cox.net
TreasurerJoe RadziewiczJoseph.Radziewicz@sbdinc.com
T-Ball/Rookie Ball RepLenny Masonlmason5313@gmail.com
Farm RepMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Minors RepDrew Kukuckadrew.kukucka@gmail.com
Majors RepPatrick Burnspatrickburns@cox.net
Seniors/Juniors RepOPEN
Field CoordinatorNick Balestrierenicholasbalestriere@hotmail.com
Equipment RepRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Umpire CoordinatorMarty Piscottanompiscottano@gmail.com
Safety OfficerSteve Hawkinssrhawkins25@gmail.com
Player/Coach DevelopmentOPEN
Communications DirectorJenny St. Sauveur-Dandurandj4sts@yahoo.com
FundraiserMelissa Cayemcaye@cox.net
UniformsRyan Whiteryanswhite@cox.net
Snack Shack CoordinatorBrooke Hawkinsbhawkins0322@gmail.com